Goto:

Search On:

All Categories This Category

Churches and Ministries (Continued)

Grace Alive Ministries

Pastor Tracy Plessinger
743 Ridge Road
Fallentimber
PA
16639
  • Phone: 814-687-3530
  • Email: tracy@gracealive.org
  • Web Page: www.gracealive.org

  • Grace Ambassador Ministries

    Pastor David Tregembo
    648 Hollyhock Circle
    Patterson
    CA
    95363
  • Phone: 209.640.0563
  • Email: GraceAmbassadorChurch@hotmail.com
  • Web Page: http://www.unityof the Spirit.info
  • Comments: Moved to new facility at the Boys and Girls Club of Merced located at 615 W. 15th Street, Merced, CA 95340
  • Comments: Bookstore located at Http://GraceAmbassadorMinistries.spreadtheword.com

  • Grace Believers Bible Church

    Pastor Mark Rumfello
    11020 Stanley Aubin Ln
    Baton Rouge
    LA
    70816
  • Phone: 225.293.2444

  • Grace Believers Bible Church

    Pastor Daniel C. Hurdle
    15 Allen Ave
    Cincinnati
    OH
    45215
  • Phone: 513.821.1528
  • Fax: 513.821.1528
  • Email: dchurdle@hotmail.com

  • Grace Believers Bible Fellowship

    Doug Sawyer, Preacher - Teacher
    PO Box 6675
    Statesville
    NC
    28687
  • Phone: 704.528.9988
  • Email: gbbf@netzero.com
  • Web Page: http://www.gracebelieversbiblefellowship.org/

  • Grace Believers Fellowship

    Pastor Willie Brown
    806 S. Kansas Ave
    Lane
    KS
    66042
  • Phone: 913.963.2269

  • Grace Berean Fellowship

    Pastor Duane Gallentine
    1766 100th Ave
    Dresser
    WI
    54009
  • Phone: 715.755.2523
  • Email: Standfast@centurytel.net

  • Grace Berean Fellowship

    Pastor/Teacher Michael Foster
    85 Foal Crt
    Lancaster
    PA
    17602
  • Phone: 717.481.7530
  • Email: GraceBereanman@aol.com

  • Grace Bible Chruch CT

    Pastor Rodney Neaulieu
    165 Harding St
    Newington
    CT
    06052
  • Phone: 860.827.0866
  • Email: grace_pastor@sbcglobal.net
  • Web Page: www.GraceBibleChurchCT.org
  • Comments: Eph 3:9

  • Grace Bible Church - Bruce

    Pastor Larry Gabbard
    400 Bruce Lake Rd
    Bruce
    WI
    54728
  • Phone: 715.237.3131
  • Email: gabbard@citizens-tel.net

  • Grace Bible Church - Chattanooga

    Pastor Steve Atwood
    3827 Hixson Pike
    Chattanooga
    TN
    37415
  • Phone: 423.847.0768
  • Email: atwood6406@comcast.net
  • Web Page: http://www.understandingyourbible.com/

  • Grace Bible Church - Clanton

    Pastor E.C. Mims
    5141 County Road 16
    Clanton
    AL
    35045
  • Phone: 205.755.7634
  • Email: mims@dbtech.net

  • Grace Bible Church - Flint

    Pastor Al Farber
    3101 Davison Road
    Flint
    MI
    48507
  • Phone: 810-444-6455
  • Email: gracebiblechurchflint@talkamerica.net

  • Grace Bible Church - Nieuwegein

    Pastor Dov Avnon
    Helmkruid 28
    Nieuwegein
    CT
    3434 HOLLAND
  • Phone: 0031.306063863
  • Fax: 0031.306081764
  • Email: avnon@wxs.nl
  • Web Page: http://www.bijbel.nl/

  • Grace Bible Church - Oakley

    Pastor Carl Hayes
    9892 Bentonville Rd
    Oakley
    IL
    62501
  • Phone: 217.864.6587
  • Email: Dispgrace@aol.com

  • Grace Bible Church - Warren

    Pastor Tom Bruscha
    13630 Common Rd.
    Warren
    MI
    48093
  • Phone: 810.778.5032
  • Email: rightly@rightlydividing.org
  • Web Page: http://www.rightlydividing.org/

  • Grace Bible Church Atlanta

    Pastor Jerry Woolridge
    PO Box 1602
    Marietta
    GA
    30061
  • Phone: 404-643-5378
  • Email: gracechurchatlanta@mail.com
  • Web Page: http://www.gracebibleatlanta.org

  • Grace Bible Church of Anderson South Carolina

    Ken Scharf
    106 Oxford Dr
    Anderson
    SC
    29625
  • Phone: 864.225.6198
  • Email: kfscharf@charter.net

  • Grace Bible Church of Chillicothe

    Pastor Chris Markko
    166 Rear West Main St.
    Chillicothe
    OH
    45601
  • Phone: 740.626.2105
  • Email: cmarkko@yusa-oh.com

  • Grace Bible Fellowship - NY

    Pastor Paul Parisi
    8971 Creek Rd
    Batavia
    NY
    14020
  • Phone: 585.344.1583
  • Email: parisi@localnet.com


  • [PREVIOUS]   [NEXT]

    This Site Was Created By Enjoy The Bible Ministries